Thoughts...



You my friend have the darkest eyes I have ever seen.
So beautiful, so painful and so powerful.
I shouldn't talk about you like that but I do because you meen a lot to me and I am very happy to have you as a dear friend.
Trust me when I say I have wanted you for more than a friend and others have noticed that so it was not quite a secret.
I will allways have you near my heart.
For all time.
For ever and ever.
Your eyes is your souls mirror .
I am sorry for this but it's true,
I do have a chrush on you.





Det enda jag vill göra är att ligga i dina armar med mitt ansikte mot ditt bröst
och andas in din lukt.
Jag vill känna ditt hjärta slå mot min kind
och jag vill höra dina lugna djupa andetag.
Jag vill känna värmen vi tillsammans utstrålar
och jag vill känna dina starka armar om mig så att jag vet att jag är trygg.





Everything is ending
A candle light is allmost finished burning
The tears running down my face is allmost gone
The day is allmost away
but the night is about to rise
And then it's gone too

The wind that was flying by is now no more
All pain will some day go away
But I do wish it was soon
Probably soon isn't enough
Maybe I will never be free from the pain
But everything is ending
So one day I will be pain free.






Take  me to a heaven
where the sun dosen't shine

Take me away
to a place no one can find me

Take me down deep
where I can't climb up from

Take me
just do it,
just take me away

I will not protest against you
I come freely and kind

Just take me away
I do not care where
just take me away!





Toni Braxton ~ How could an Angel break my heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0