Love, Faith, Peace and Care




To have faith is a gift
If you have faith
take good care of it
If you don't have faith
do not search for it
it will come
do not push it
if you do that it will fail.

I have faith
I have love
I have you
and
I love you
I have faith in you
and
You have me.

You allmost left me
or
I allmost left you
Thank God I didn't
I love you
and you need me.
We are a team
but you work alone
and so you should
thats what you need to do
and I will be here for you.

Hope and Faith
Love and Hate
Passion and Desire
It has it all in a relationship

I dream of you every day
I think of you every day

I wanna feel you every day
I wanna love you every day
I want everything you can give me

But I do wanna say thank you
for giving me you
maybe not hole and complete
but you have given me
you
and thank you for that.
The rest we can take care of toghether.

Love
Peace
Faith
Care







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0