M&M's

I am eating m&m's and drinking water. Today has been a were strange day. I dreamt about the grandparents of the mom and dad and I dreamt I was driving the car (which I haven't done yet) and I dreamt about Markus. I kissed him and it tingle in my belly (for real) when I did that. What does that mean?.. hmm
I have a very nice bed and BIG! haha!! A tv and a new wardrobe and some medication for heartburn (RENNIE), thank god! Today we went shopping with the kids because they had the school off and we needes stuff. We met the au-pair, who was before me and talked a bit, not much to me though - didn't really mind that but anyway we did some shopping and then home to lunch. I was supposed to learn to do the ironing but there was always somthing in the way and the kids cusin came with his mother and all of us whent to the movies (exept for Neil, he worked). We saw BOLT, the one with the dog, cat and a guinea pig. It was very funny. Then we went home and eat some dinner. I play chess with the kids too. I was jumping the trampoline today to with the children.
Now everybody is sleeping - or trying to.

Tomorrow I don't know what will happend, maybe some ironing, and I'm going up to 8. The children are doing stuff and Neil is working, not sure what Laura is suppose to do - work I believe.

Yesterday was a very looooong day and I'm glad if I'm not doing that tripp in a while, all these hours! A met a nice lady on the first airplane, who was going to stay with her grandchildren for 2 weeks. She wishes me best of luck and I her. And when I landed in London and was going to change planes I saw first 4 guys then I saw one more and they had kilts on them!! haha in different colours. =) One of them was good looking and he went to Scotland but I think he was married.. =( aj aj ) Laura come and pick me up and it was very nice to finally meet them. We talked a lot in tha car, she's really nice (and so are her husband). The kids are lovely. We had some dinner and then we watched tv. 

Now I am very tired, gonna brush my teath and go to bed. Writing some more another day..

Love you mamma och pappa!!!

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandy

Hej! Måste bara skriva på engelska, bara för att du gjorde det nu. Haka inte upp över min dåliga engelska, den är ringrostig (jag vet) haha!



Sounds that they've taken a good care of you. I was thinking, almost worrying about you and the trip to Scotland last Sunday. And I didn't want to disturb more of your nervs by calling you. You must have been really exited when your airplane took off... =) But you've to know tha I'm soooo happy for you, gumman!



cheers Good luck!

mvh/ Sandy

2009-02-17 @ 15:13:23
Postat av: LouiseRamström<3

Även om de inte har gått lång tid, hoppas du har de bra <3 Ja saknar dig :(<3 gumman, ta hand om dig <3 Ja vill inte att de ska hända nått me min diamant:)<33333

2009-02-19 @ 16:59:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0