Smoke

Today was an early day. I went up just after 7 (8 in Sweden) because the kids were going to school today. I was ready quite quickly so I got the honor to start the car. =) Then after a little while the other came and we went off to school. It didn't take long. I said hello to Freddy's teachers and some other mothers then me and Laura went back home. I did some ironing while Neil and Laura went out. I also made the kids bed and hang some laundry. Then I and Laura went to a little village called DOLLAR and I saw a beautiful church. Looked around befor we went to get the kids. When we came home Laura started to make the food - HAGGIS - and it was very good it tasted like polsa (hash) but without any beetroots. Then I play chess with the kids and we talked and then we have a cafebreak. Now the kids are in there beds and I'm little sad because at home there is Grey's Anatomy on the TV. But I'm gonna buy the DVD when I come home again.
I got a car today! And I am very happy. And it got encurance and everything it needs! =) So tomorrow Laura is driving to school and I'm driving home from school. =) I don't know if I'm gonna pick up the kids, just wait and see.
And when I was doing my ironing I was at the same time trying to make a fire in my fireplace but it kept smoking in, then Laura showed me how I supposed to do it, then it was easier. But I don't have any heat in my room - but thats okej, I have other things to keep me warm. =)
And very soon I'm going to St. Andrews to meet Anna! Thats gonna be fun! And this weekend we are going to the ocean. I'm looking forward to that and I really hope that it's gonna be fun.
When we were going for the kids I saw the Wallace tower from a differant angle and it was much closer now and it's big! and beautiful!!

Now I'm gonna watch some BBC Scotland. See ya all later!

Natti natt..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0