Babysitting

Hi there everyone!

I know it's been a while but l have been uccupied. I have been doing a lot of things like usually and always the same things, like laundry and washing.

I was babysitting for a nother family this friday nigh and l know the mother and l have meet the kids in school and so, so l knew who they were and that they have seen me. l was quite nervous but it all went well. All l needed to do was to keep the oldest ones company untill they went off to sleep, around 8 o'clock. The yngest was allready asleep. The family has 4 kids between 3-10 years old. I watched DVD, 27 Dresses (with Izzi Stevens from Grey's Anatomy). It was a nice movie and it made me wanna go to a wedding. But l don't know anybody who's getting merried. Then l started to watch Horton but l didn't finished because the parents came home. I played with their dog for a while before l put him in his own room. And the sad part is that l have lost my ring - my absolutly favorite one, l've been having that one for 5 years now and l really hope and pray that someone will find it. I love that ring.

On saturday (when l'm free, usually) l went to first Alloa and then to Tillicoultry for a book meeting I promised Kirsty to go to. There is a guy who is always talking and l have heard alot about him and l wanned to see and here him. He talked about his book  that he finally published - The Boston Slasher by Alastair Rosie. I liked the group and I might even joy them later on. They are having a meeting this tuesday but I can't come because l'm gonna do my english test at the same time and right now my english test is more important. I have started again to write a story but it goes slow, because l don't really know if l'm gonna write in swdish or english. If l'm writing in swedish then all l have to do is to translate it and that will be fine and l think maybe it will go much faster, but l'm not sure. The man who was the one who held the meeting (Tom), he was a very nice man and funny, though he looked like my Qi Gong teatcher - around the eyes. And Kirsty hade another friend that came along and his name is Kevin a very nice man that don't read books but when hi's retired maybe he will read some books. After I took Kirsty to lunch and then l took here home. l had a very good time with here and l felt like l could tell her everything and she don't think that l'm weird. =)
I think that l might babysit her kids again because they liked me! I have meet her husband and he's nice. 

Yesterday we had a plumber here and he was only 19. A bit young for me but he was really nice, hope l'll see him again - he said we will and l dooo hope so. He could be one ticket to meeting new people and go get a bigger net of friends. He lives in Perth not so far away from here. =) Don't know his name though but Laura does. He have been a plumber for 4 years and it's not a favorite . 

I was supposed to go to the VUE today and se a movie but I was laying in my bed and read instead and then when l accually had desided to go Laura asked me if I could babysit and l said sure no problems. Dinner, bath, play, music, talks, night night and mom and dad came home.  And l asked Isabella if she liked me and she did. =) jippi... =)

Now I'm gonne see Dirty Sexy Money. I hope that it is the new ones.
Then l'm gonna read my book. Tomorrow l'm taking the kids to school.


See ya later!


Puss och kram


Yiruma ~ River Flows In You   





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0