He's not that into you...

That was a good movie. Not as good as I thought it would be but it was good anyway. Jennifer Aniston was one of the actors and she is one of my absolutly favorite actresses. I was supposed to go on the early show but I missed it with 15 minutes, so I went home and get some dinner and then I went back. This time I was sitting in the back and there where people almost every where, and they talked. I REALLY HATE when people talk during a movie, you'r supposed to be QUIET!!!!! Stupid people!
Anyway, I might go to the movies next weekend to, it's like one of the things I can do without doing anything. And I have some time alone and only with my self - and I know I have allready said this but it's true!. I don't have to care for anyone except me.



Because I now live outside the village I don't meet people - except the mail man, hurray! he's nice though - I need to do other things as well. I can't stay in here and just do nothing because then I will get mad and the rest of the family will through me out to do something. hehe.



I went to college on tuesday, it wasen't that good because we didn't have any teacher and the other girls in "my" class just spoke german and I do NOT speak german. They where nice but I don't know. Then on wednesday I went to another college and they told me I have to take a test so they can see which group I should be in and that test is not this week but the week after. And it's on a tuesday between 16-18, in Forth Valley College in Stirling. I hope this one will be better then the other one.



I want to go to St.Andrews again and sooooon because it was very nice to be with my friend and to meet her roomies. And I would like to go to the magic shop to see what else I can spend my money on - that I should NOT spend my money on. It was very nice to have someone to talk to, it dosen't matter if it was swedish or english - just to have someone to talk to, and some one to laugh with. I really miss that. Yeh I can talk with Laura and soo but I haven't known her for soo long, but hopefully we will come there.



The other night we had their first au-pair to dinner and she did talked to me. She was nice, but she did almost always talked to Laura about old stuff that I don't know anything about even though Laura told me. I felt left out. And sometimes l still do feel left out but l think it's just because l haven't landed in the family quite yet.  But it's just been 3 weeks, l'm suppose to be here at least a year. (Hopefully)



I really do miss Tomas, l really do. I sent him a letter but l don't think he is gonna reply but you can always hope he will. I hope from the bottom of my heart that he will answer but l have doubts that he will.
Actually l didn't thought that l was gonna miss him this much. Anyway l don't know what he will do, just wait and see. 

I have also sent a few people some emails but I have not get any answers back from them - that's not nice. I need answers, just a Hi, I'm fine, is allright for me. But noo.



I hava a confession, l have/had/have feelings for Marcus and l really like him. He is one of the best friends you can have and l miss him from the bottom of my heart. l feel like l can tell him (almost) everything, he actually knows stuff that my other friends don't know. l would like him to come and visit me here and l think that he would if he hade enough time and money, - but l'm not aloud to have boys in the house because of the children - which l totally understand - but to visit anyway.
 


l'm very confused and have been for a really long time and l have been twisted inside and out about my feelings for sooo many people and l can't come to an end. They have to make the dicision for me. All l know and all l want is a husband, a house, babies, a job, a car and most of all LOVE!!! Not a twisted kind of relationship, l need to have it simple and easy, l don't say that everything is gonna be easy but l just need a man that l can be me with and that we can go through everything toghether. l'm totally messed up and l don't give up and l don't know why?!... ???... help!



Otherwise, this week have been a house cleaning week and laundery week. Not a specially good week. My sleep is not good, don't know why but l sleep badly. Now a days a have headaches and l'm feeling very tired and irritated about nothing and everything. And l have the hickups all the time and it's really anoying.



Bought a new book the other day, crazy me spending money on a book. But if l'm going to have a library l need to have books, so why not start collecting now? I wish the weekend was longer so l could have some more time alone. Today l was in my room all day except when l took a shower and made breakfast otherwise l just layed in my bead watching TV and writing a letter for my mum and when l went for the movie. Tomorrow l will be in bed all day and all night, maybe take a walk to do something else. "She's the man" with Amanda Bynes, is on tomorrow night on FIVE. That's a funny movie, l like her. And l'm gonna continue on my letter to my mum. Oh, l've got cards from my grandmothers! jippi!!! =)



Night night from a confused girl in a beautiful country....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0