Telephone

Today I have done nothing, as usually. I don't do much on sundays. But I did do the dishes after dinner. Otherwhise I have been a complete latmask, don't know the english word for it, don't even know if there is a word for it either. I didn't do much yesterday either. I slept long and then I only watch TV untill the house was full of children and people then I desided to go out. I was supposed to meet Aliz to take a coffee but she never phoned me and I didn't phone her because it's always ME that phones people. But after 3 o'clock I phoned her anyway and she told me she already was in Stirling with a friend of hers. And that she was going to the hairdresser at 5 o'clock so I ditch her and whent to the movies.. (surprise!! - not..)  

First I saw The Haunting in Conneticut - it was based on a true story - which I have already seen and that I remembered in the end of the movie. Anyway it was sad because everywhere I looked I saw couples and friends and I had non of those things, and the film was a bit scary. Then I went out and bought another ticket and went back in again and now I saw Lesbian Vampire Killers. A comedy, because the whole audience was laughing. It was funny, weird but funny and it had swedish actresses in it to.. (I heard)..

Then when I came home I watch TV untill I was to tired to see. I saw a bit of Monster's Ball with Hellie Berry and Billy Bob Thornton. Strange movie, really strange. Then I slept alot.
And today I have read my book and watch TV. I didn't feel like going out today even though I could. And there where some other people here today, a couple and their two children. But I just said hello and then I went back to my room and continued reading.

I have talked to my grandmother today and she was really happy that I called. And I really really miss her. Then I talked to Rosa because I wanted to talk to Tomas but he wasen't there, he was at his new job he got last week. Grattis!! I'm so happy for him. And l got his mobile number so l called him. He was surprised to hear from me but he was really really happy. He misses me! I miss him like crazy! He have work for atleast 6 month and I do hope that he will be there longer but 6 month is soooo much better then non. I have been thinking of him for a very long time and especielly when we went to Sigtuna and everything we did and didn't do there. I want to go back there with him.  

I want to come home for my birthday - a weeks holiday. And when I'm home I'm going to see Tomas and I hope that he can come and visit me this time. Because now when he has a job he gets money and I hope that he can save some for later. I would like to go to Norrtelje too. If and when I go home for a holiday I'm going to bring home a lot of things that I have bought here. My bag was a bit hevy when I went here and if I should take everything at the same time it would be tooooo much. So a piece at a time.

Lollo!!! You take care of your self! I miss you and l'm thinking of you - a lot!! I'm sending you a brev. Massa massa miljoner triljoner varma kramar om dig!!

All a want now is to find a friend to make my days brighter. Right now I'm feeling low and upset. I don't have anyone to hug and to talk to, about everything and nothing. And the ones who knows me know how much TLC I need in my life to function, and now I tell you that that TLC is almost gone. And for those who don't know what TLC stands for l'm going to tell you, TLC = Tender Loving Care.  

And l have also been out on ams.se to see if there are something intresting and to update Min Sida. But l didn't look to close. Det enda som e roligt just nu e Writersgroup och bio. Men de blir nog bra snart - hoppas jag. I'm going to search for a real pub that serves Whiskey and red wine, because I really really want to go out and take a few glasses of red wine and then later some strange Whiskey, just because. Maybe in St.Andrews.. Gonna ask Anna after the holiday.

Now I have some letters to write and to finish. And I need to buy a camera to take pictures so I can show everyone at home. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow afternoon. Tomorrow l start at 8 o'clock, but l'm going up earlier because I need to shower. I have a headache.

The week have been messy, but hopefully it will be okej now. The college was a joke and l'm still sick. Suck....

Night Night

I still love you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: LouiseRamström<3

take care of you too my sweetheart!

yes we talk a lot but that most change!

i miss you too sweety(L)

more hugs than are more stars on the heaven! eller nått <3

2009-04-06 @ 22:50:40
URL: http://pandaflikkan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0