Watchmen

What a crapy movie! I'm sooo disapointed l thought that it was supposed to be better but it was not and I don't approve.    =( I accually didn't understand the movie at all, the only good thing about this night was that l sat next to a guy that smelled lovely and he was a goodlooking guy to. But that's it. Otherwise the night was a waste of time. l think that l'm going tomorrow to see another movie but l'm not sure. We'll wait and see..

Books and movies are like drugs to me, if you put me in a bookstore or a videostore than it's about 99.9% chance that l would have bought something. But l can go through a clothingstore without any problems. Strange, but for me compleatly normal.

Today have been a very lazy day - just watching movies and taking the goat in and feed the cat. Tomorrow l'm gonna read my book. And l'm gonna ask Laura if she can write the note to the school. I got in to the Forth Valley College and l'm starting on monday at 9:30. =) My english test went very well and l have to say that it was quite easy, all l had to do was to write for and against childrens access to computors. I hope that l will meet some new friends. I have found something that l want to study but I can't find the first level just 5-6 and 8. (SPA terapeut typ) But I even found a spanish corse that l want to go to but l don't know, let see in the future. 

This week has been a very calm week. But l didn't like thursday because their old au-pair came and cleand the house - that was good - but l still don't like it. lt made me feel uncomfortable but thankfully I was the one that should pick Isabella up so I could leave the house. It's nothing wrong with the other au-pair but she still makes me feel uncomfortable, hopefully that will change.

I'm going to have a coffee with Kirsty next week and hopefully she will help me with my writing because I'm stuck. Don't know what l should write or write about. Allthough l'm looking forward to the next writersgroup meeting. =) 

aja, back to my story..

Najt najt  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0